S.NO.	MEMBER NAME	FATHER/SPOUSE	DESIGNATION IN	PHONE
		NAME	SMC	NO.
01	Mr. Anil Jain	Late Sh. Hiralal	President	9418248064
02	Mrs. Davinder Kaur Sahni	Mr. Jagjeet Sahni	Member-Executive	9805353622
			Secretary	
03	Dr. Kamla devi	Mr. Himender Pal	Member-Teacher	9816310800
		Kashav	Representative	
04	Mr. Zohaib Yusufzai	Mr. Nasir Yusufzai	Member-Teacher	8219628853
			Representative	
05	Mr Chandan Singh Shah	Shri Amrita Singh	Member-Parent	9418024296
		Shah	Representative	
06	Mrs. Deeksha Garg	Mr. Akul Garg	Member-Parent	9736113400
			Representative	
07	Mrs. Dipti Bhardwaj	Mr. Arun Bhardwaj	Member-Teacher	9857649417
			Representative	
08	Mr. Surinder Kumar Tiwari	Shri P.N. Tiwari	Member-Other CBSE	8650435535
			School Principal	
09	Mrs Shivani Pandey	Mr. Jaidev Pandey	Member-Other CBSE	7807870043
			School Principal	
10	Mrs. Ashima	Mr. Paritosh Chauhan	Member-Other State	9418462615
	11220112312110	1,11,1,1,01,1,01,1	Board School Principal	7.10.02016
11	Mr. Deeplal	Mr. Devi Lal	Member-Other State	9816890367
11	Mir. Deepiai	Wii. Devi Lai	Board School Principal	9810890307
			Board School I Interpar	
12	Dr. Suresh Joshi	Lt. Sh. S.K. Joshi	Member	9816623608
10	1.6	N. N. 1 1 7 1 1	3.6 1	0726000066
13	Mrs. Anupama	Mr. Mahesh Joshi	Member	9736000966
14	Dr. Veena Rathore	Mr. Ashwani Rathore	Member	9418063730